Can We View the Previous Videos After We Purchase the Cloud Storage?
Understanding cloud storage video retention policy
Can We View the Previous Videos After We Purchase the Cloud Storage?
NO.
Cloud videos will be saved to the Cloud server according to the effective time of the Cloud storage package after it is purchased. Cloud videos will not be saved if the Cloud storage package is not purchased.
Important: Only videos recorded after your cloud storage purchase will be saved. Previous recordings made before the purchase are not automatically uploaded to the cloud.
How It Works
- Before Purchase: Videos are only stored locally (on SD card if installed)
- After Purchase: Videos start uploading to cloud storage from the activation time
- Retention: Videos are kept according to your subscription plan duration